Scroll to content 01746 763455
St Mary's Bluecoat home page

St. Mary's Bluecoat CE Primary School

"Working together for success"

Who's Who

Staff at St Mary’s Bluecoat C.E. Primary School


Federation Executive Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mrs C. Gaskin       

Director of Inclusion & SEND: Mr D. Lavell

Director of Teaching & Learning: Miss E. Docherty

Federation Schools’ Business Manager: Mrs R. Dyke


Early Intervention Practitioner for The Trinity Federation

Mrs T. Phillips


St. Mary's Bluecoat Senior Leadership Team

Head of School: Mrs S. Compson-Lea

SENDCo: Mrs C. Nokes

Associate SLT member: Mrs M. Talbot



School Administrator

Mrs J. Seal



Mrs Malpass

Miss C. Bristow

Mrs S. Kumar     

Mrs N. Fellows

Mr H. Gregory

Miss C. Quinn

Mr D. Taylor

Mrs M. Talbot

Mrs H. Perrett

Mrs C. Nokes

Miss H. Wainwright (SEND)

Miss R. Price (SEND)


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs C. Handley

Mrs D. Bartholomew


Teaching Assistants


Mrs W. Lowe

Mrs S. Whitehouse

Mrs N. Roberts

Mrs D. Sheldon

Miss J. Woods

Mr J. Jones


SEND Teaching Assistants

Mrs C. Bosson 

Mrs K. Morris

Mrs J. Gaulder

Miss P. Whelan






Site Staff

Mr B. Evans

Mrs N. Roberts 

Miss N. Kowalczyk

Mrs K. Drew



Lunchtime supervisory staff







Site Manager






Mrs N. Roberts

Miss P. Whelan

Mrs K. Drew

Mrs H. Gregg

Mrs D. Sheldon


Supervisor / Play Leader

Supervisor / Play Leader (hub)

Supervisor / Play Leader 

Supervisor / Play Leader

Supervisor / Play Leader